我们力争占据市场主导地位,成为行业先进品牌。而达到质量目标,是实现上述目标的重要先决条件。公司的每一位员工都为质量方针的顺利实施做出了重大贡献。所有级别的职能部门都肩负着这一责任,每一位员工都致力于自我提高并对自身行动及表现的质量负责。我们的管理层在推广公司理念方面发挥着关键作用。我们的高管和经理带头设定目标,并在日常工作中恪守 INDUSTRONIC 质量方针。这将为所有员工树立一个良好的榜样。

我们能够获得持续的效益保障,是因为我们努力创造适当的利润空间。与此同时,我们的目标是保持财务独立,确保市场地位并保住我们的份额。

我们致力于提供能够满足并超出客户高预期的可靠产品及服务。为了实现上述目标,我们一直坚持提供高质量产品、优质/专业的服务和技术支持并按时交付,从而确保客户满意度达到我们预期的水平。

INDUSTRONIC 承诺并保证其员工落实质量方针,进而实现公司目标。员工是我们最为宝贵的资产。只有积极且能够获得满足感的员工才能为客户提供优质的产品和服务。我们鼓励发展责任制和问责制并存的企业文化,从而确保公司不断进取。管理人员提供定期培训和发展对策,以此来促进员工个人能力的发展。

我们高度重视对于法律法规的遵守情况,尤其是在以下方面:产品责任、设备安全、有害物质条例以及国内和国际所有与产品相关的标准和指导方针。这一点尤其适用于我们的防爆产品;为了确保人身及环境安全,此类产品设定了严格的质量标准。

除遵守法律法规外,我们还高度重视公平的商业行为和社会责任。这意味着禁止雇佣童工、强迫或强制劳动以及性别歧视,同时采取反腐败措施。我们承诺提供公平和人道的工作环境,尤其是在贯彻落实合理的工作时间、禁止体罚、精神胁迫或口头虐待等方面。所有员工都有结社自由和集体谈判的权利。此外,我们设定了适当的薪金标准且严格遵守所有人权,同时还提供了高于平均水平的职业保健和安全措施。

我们将质量方针传达给了我们的供应商,为了实现共赢,他们必须对产品的质量和可靠性做出与我们相同的承诺。因此,我们只与严格甄选的供应商合作,并每年进行一次评估,进一步监控质量。

使我们走向成功的其他重要因素还包括财务和材料资源。我们心系客户,不断审核和提高我们的生产工艺、时间以及材料的有效性,以期提高各个环节的价值。我们以积极的态度应对缺点,并将其视为改进的机遇。我们的员工极为重视可持续发展,并积极加入了保护环境和自然资源的行列。

我们的质量管理

我们的质量承诺保障您的安全!

INDUSTRONIC 的通讯和安全系统能在各种严酷的环境条件下工作,并可满足任何国际标准。

为了满足这些严格的要求,INDUSTRONIC 始终重点关注产品质量、安全和生产工艺的优化。

为此,INDUSTRONIC 成为了第一批通过 DIN EN ISO 9001 认证的企业之一。

We strive to be among the best companies in our industry with a market-leading position. Reaching our quality objectives is an important requirement for achieving this goal. Each employee of our company contributes to the implementation of our quality policy. All levels and functional areas share this responsibility, whereby each individual employee is dedicated to and accountable for the quality of their actions and performance. Our management plays a key role in promoting the corporate philosophy. Thus, our executives and managers take the lead in setting objectives and demonstrate their daily commitment towards INDUSTRONIC’s quality policy. This sets an example for all employees.

We strive for continuous economic success by generating appropriate profits. At the same time it is our goal to maintain financial independence in order to secure our status and preserve our jobs.

We are committed to supply reliable products and services that meet and exceed our customers’ highest expectations. We achieve this objective and ensure our customers’ satisfaction by providing high-quality products, excellent/professional service and support as well as on-time delivery.

INDUSTRONIC commits and empowers its employees to implement the quality policy, thus achieving its corporate goals. Our employees are the most important asset. Only motivated and satisfied employees can provide flawless products and services for customers. We encourage a corporate culture of responsibility and accountability to ensure continuous improvement. The executives promote capabilities and personal development by offering regular training and development measures.

We place high importance on compliance with legal regulations, particularly in the areas of product liability, equipment safety and the Ordinance on Hazardous Substances as well as all product-relevant standards and guidelines, national and international. This especially applies to our Ex products which demand particularly high quality standards to ensure the safety of people and the environment.

Besides compliance with legal regulations, we place high importance on fair business practices and social responsibility. This means prohibition of child labor, forced or compulsory labor and discrimination as well as the implementation of anti-corruption measures. We guarantee fair and humane working conditions, above all limited working hours, prohibition of corporal punishment and mental coercion or verbal abuse. All employees have the freedom of association and the right to collective bargaining. Moreover, we offer a proper wage level and strict observance of all human rights as well as above-average occupational health and safety measures.

We communicate our quality policy to our suppliers who share the same commitment to quality and reliability for our common success. Therefore, we only work with carefully selected suppliers and carry out a yearly assessment to monitor quality even further.

Further pillars of our corporate success are financial and material resources. We continuously review and increase the effectiveness of our processes, time and materials to enhance their value for our customers. We deal with shortcomings in a proactive manner and see them as an opportunity for improvement. Our employees take sustainability seriously by protecting the environment and conserving natural resources.

Our Quality Managment

Our high quality standards guarantee your safety!

INDUSTRONIC communication and safety systems are used in the most challenging conditions and conform to a very wide range of international standards.

To meet these demanding requirements, quality, safety and continuous process optimization are the key areas of focus at INDUSTRONIC.

There are good reasons why INDUSTRONIC was one of the first companies to be certified to DIN EN ISO 9001.