欢迎访问德国 INDUSTRONIC 网站

位于韦特海姆的国际高科技公司 INDUSTRONIC 是一家全球领先的工业通讯系统供应商。INDUSTRONIC 的全球网络由大约 50 个遍布世界各地的认证合作伙伴和代理以及设立在中国、美国、迪拜和新加坡的分公司组成,可为全世界的客户提供技术支持。

INDUSTRONIC 针对各种极端条件和全球的各种需求为您提供量身打造的完善解决方案

我们的高素质队伍和富有敬业精神的工作人员为您提供值得信赖的最佳通讯方案。

无论是海上钻井平台、化工厂、钢铁厂还是发电厂,INDUSTRONIC 均凭借多年的丰富经验与高度的创新能力,一直处于工业通讯领域的领先地位。

 

 

管理层

德国 INDUSTRONIC 是 Stallmeyer 家族的全资公司。

Wolfgang Stallmeyer 为公司控股股东并兼任总裁。

尊敬的读者:

尽管全球形势依然严峻, 但我们仍以非常乐观的态度展望未来,希望在 2022 年能继续增长 。

根据欧佩克最近的一项研究预测,到2045年,世界人口将增加17亿达到95亿。在此期间,全球经济产出将翻一番。对主要资源的需求预计将增长28%。尽管煤炭使用量在下降,替代能源在增加,但石油和天然气的消费量仍将增长。在可再生能源取代煤炭的过程中,预计温室气体排放将保持稳定,这将比许多人期望的要少,但在政治上是现实的情况。

在其他行业中,我们为石油、天然气和化工行业提供工业通信系统。这些系统对于在恶劣和爆炸性环境下的安全工作至关重要。

耐用性、定期软件更新和我们的售后支持提供了可持续的和长期的投资保护。凭借我们  的新一代 INTRON-X 产品和适用于智能手机和平板电脑的 DUSTRON 应用程序,我们是迈向工业物联网 4.0 道路上的完美合作伙伴。

请联系我们,我们很愿意为您提供帮助。

此致,

敬礼!

吴福冈·斯塔梅亚   总裁

2022年1月1日,威尔特海姆市

Welcome to INDUSTRONIC

As an international high-tech company based in Wertheim, Germany, INDUSTRONIC is a world class provider of industrial communication systems. INDUSTRONIC offers worldwide customer support with a network of around 50 certified partners and representatives as well as subsidiaries in China, USA, Dubai and Singapore.

INDUSTRONIC's customized all-in-one solutions meet the most demanding challenges and the most diverse international requirements.

Our highly qualified staff is committed to developing and implementing the optimum solution for your communication needs.

Whether on drilling platforms, in chemical, steel or power plants INDUSTRONIC is continually setting new standards in the industry thanks to its many years of experience combined with exceptional innovative capabilities.

You can find a complete list of our offices, subsidiaries and customer services centers here.

 

Management

INDUSTRONIC Industrie-Electronic GmbH & Co. KG is wholly owned by the Stallmeyer family.

Majority Shareholder and managing director is Wolfgang Stallmeyer.

Dear Reader,

We look into the future with great optimism and want to continue growing in 2022 - despite the ongoing difficult conditions worldwide.

A recent OPEC study predicts a world population increase of 1.7 billion to 9.5 billion people by 2045. The global economic output will double during this period and the demand for primary resources is expected to grow by 28%. Despite the decline in coal use and the increase in alternative energies, the oil and gas consumption will grow. In replacing coal by renewable energies, greenhouse gas emissions are expected to remain stable. This will be less than many hope for, but a politically realistic scenario.

Among other industries, we provide the oil, gas and chemical sector with our industrial communication systems. These systems are essential for work safety in harsh and explosive environments.

Durability, regular software updates and our After Sales support provide a sustainable and long-term investment protection. With our new product generation INTRON-X and the DUSTRON app for smartphones and tablets, we are the perfect partner on the road to the Industrial Internet of Things 4.0.

Please contact us. We are happy to assist you.

 

Regards, Wolfgang Stallmeyer

President

Wertheim, January 01, 2022